A Morning Song

Image

 -MY DREAM-

I hear You in the quiet

The sound of peace be still

Your whispers fill my waking prayers

You are near; you’re here with me


Abba Father, be my wish, my dream come true

Light of my life

Shine bright, I’ll follow you


You are my defender.

Fathful now forever

Great warrior of my heart

I’m living for that wedding day


Abba Father, be my wish, my dream come true

Light of life

Shine bright, I’ll follow you

Image

This song emerged out of a few moments of quiet this morning.

Have the best kind of Tuesday.

 

Leave a Reply

