CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT 

 I am happy to announce that the winner of my Christmas giveaway is…

LEENY WEAVER!

Congratulations! Look for your package, and enjoy!  

Thank you to everyone else who participated. It was fun hearing from you! I wish I could send you all this package. Next time. 

Even if you didn’t win it for free, I still highly recommend getting your hands on the book, Keep Your Love On. (and chocolate and coffee!) You can purchase it on Amazon right now for a discounted price of $9.89. (It was $14.99!) I am not paid to say that; just letting you know. 😀 You can still get it in time for Christmas.

And speaking of Christmas, have a merry one! Love to all.

Brenda Kanagy

Leave a Reply

